Contact Us

Hours: Monday – Thursday 8am-5pm • Friday 8am-12pm

The Chatham News

303 West Raleigh Street
P.O. Box 290 • Siler City, NC 27344
(919) 663-3232 • FAX (919) 663-4042

The Chatham Record

19 Hillsboro Street
P.O. Box 459 • Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 542-3013 • FAX (919) 542-2590

News Reporters

Pittsboro Office
Bill Willcox willcox@thechathamnews.com
John Hunter jhunter@thechathamnews.com

Siler City Office
Mike Gates mikegates@thechathamnews.com

Sports

Don Beane donbe51@yahoo.com, R.C. Duckson

Advertising

Advertising Director
Deirdre Brown  advertising@thechathamnews.com

Sales and Design

Photography

Jeff Davis jdavis@thechathamnews.com , Lee Moody

Office Administration

Publisher / Editor  Alan Resch
Managing Editor
Randall Rigsbee rigsbee@thechathamnews.com
Office Brenda Binkley,  Florence Turner

Production

Press Releases, Church News, Classified Line Ads
Doris Beck doris@thechathamnews.com

Press Room / Production

Steve Roberts, Andy, Meeks, Lee Moody

Comments are closed.