Contact Us

Hours: Monday – Thursday 8am-5pm • Friday 8am-12pm

The Chatham News

303 West Raleigh Street
P.O. Box 290 • Siler City, NC 27344
(919) 663-3232 • FAX (919) 663-4042

The Chatham Record

19 Hillsboro Street
P.O. Box 459 • Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 542-3013 • FAX (919) 542-2590

News Reporters

Siler City Office
Casey Mann caseymann@thechathamnews.com
Pittsboro Office
John Hunter jhunter@thechathamnews.com

Sports

Don Beane donbe51@yahoo.com, R.C. Duckson

Advertising

Advertising Director, Sales and Design 
Jason Justice jjustice@thechathamnews.com
Advertising  advertising@thechathamnews.com 

Photography

Jeff Davis jdavis@thechathamnews.com

Office Administration

Publisher / Editor  Mary John Resch
Managing Editor
Randall Rigsbee rigsbee@thechathamnews.com
Office Brenda Binkley, Florence Turner

Website

Web Editor
Casey Mann caseymann@thechathamnews.com

Production

Press Releases, Church News, Classified Line Ads
Doris Beck doris@thechathamnews.com

Production Delivery

Steve Roberts